Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
The Story Of The Blueeyedgirl -- My Diary
8 juin 2009

School is not fun

Yesterday I decided to skip sleep so that I woldn't oversleep or anything like that. It worked; I got out early enough, met with my friend and arrived at school 15 minutes before the bell rang. A good start, some may say. I would also say that if it wasn't for the fact that I was so incredible tired! I'm almost falling asleep while typing this very text, it's annoying as hell! I guess it isn't too smart to stay up all night..

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
Great blog! The information you provide is quiet helpful, why I was not able to find it earlier. Anyways I’ve subscribed to your feeds, keep the good work up.
The Story Of The Blueeyedgirl -- My Diary
Publicité
The Story Of The Blueeyedgirl -- My Diary
Archives
Publicité